Choose whether to share your place with other Argo boaters.
Leave the “Public Sharing” toggle in the “OFF” position (grey) to keep it private. You’ll be able to see the place on your map, it’ll be saved to your Captain’s Log and you can share it with friends in your social feed. Other Argo boaters won’t see it on their map.
Tap the “Public Sharing” toggle to the “ON” (green) position to recommend the place be public. If the place is approved, it will appear on all Argo boater’s maps and they’ll be able to add photos, reviews and comments.