Argo uses your location to show you where you are on the map and to assist with navigating. You need to set your location setting for ‘Always Allow’ or ‘All the Time’ so you will not lose your track and other key voyage info when the app is in the background or closed. This will ONLY be used when you are on a voyage.

Categories:
Back to Faqs